Connect with us

If you are interested, sponsoring us, or any other enquiries, please contact: You can also find us at Facebook and Instagram.

KAAUK is run by a committee of KAAUK artists:

  • Sang Gun Kim – Chair (Publicity)
  • Cholong Sung, Minhee Cho, Seong Hyeon Moon, Doyu Min Seo, Hyunjo Han and Jee Oh
  • Philip Gowman – Website